8 de novembro de 2012

(1997) Beatnik Termites - Pleasant Dreams

01. We Want The Airwaves
02. All's Quiet On The Eastern Front
03. The KKK Took My Baby Away
04. Don't Go
05. You Sound Like You're Sick
06. She's A Sensation
07. 7-11
08. You Didn't Mean Anything To Me
09. Come On Now
10. This Business Is Killing Me
11. Sitting In My Room
Opção 1: Rapidshare

Um comentário:

Harry "Prity" Houdini disse...

Ficou muito boa essa releitura do Beatnik Termites... Valeu!!!